Skip to content


Chris Hyams

Chief Executive Officer and Board Director

Anthony Moisant

Chief Information Officer & Chief Security Officer

Hiroaki Ogata

Senior Vice President of Corporate Development

Jessica Jensen

Chief Marketing Officer

Joe Sgrulletta

Senior Vice President of Sales

LaFawn Davis

Environmental, Social and Governance

Lisa Ramirez

Senior Vice President, Operations and Client Success

Lowell Brickman

General Counsel and Secretary

Maggie Hulce

Executive Vice President and General Manager, Job Seeker

Novo Constare

Vice President & General Manager of Staffing Solutions

Priscilla Koranteng

Chief People Officer

Raj Mukherjee

Executive Vice President and General Manager, Employer

Sean McSherry

Senior Vice President, Finance

Rony Kahan


Hisayuki Idekoba

Board Director

“Sena” Ayano Senaha

Board Director