Servixer
4.6 out of 5 stars.
Write a review

Servixer Employee Reviews

Review this company
Job Title
All
Location
Pakistan33 reviews

Ratings by category

4.4Work-Life Balance

Search reviews

Sort by

HelpfulnessRatingDate
Found 33 reviews matching the searchSee all 34 reviews

Collaborative and fun workplace

Indeed Featured review

The most useful review selected by Indeed
My experience here at the company has been very good. The staff especially the management is very cooperative. I am able to use my skill to fullest at work and is paid very good for it which boost my working confidence. Servicer is a good and fun place to work at.
Was this review helpful?

Productive and fast paced environment

My overall experience at servixer has been great. Environment is so friendly and collabarative. Management and Team leads are so helpful in any type of problem. I found work efficient that groom my skills. I look forward to work with servixer to help the company grow and prosper with all its glories.
Was this review helpful?

Productive and a fast paced environment

My overall experience here at servixer has been great. I found the working environment very friendly and collaborative. All my expertise and my skills are currently being utilized efficiently to groom them even more. I look forward to work with Servixer to help the company grow as it takes responsibility to make me and my career boost as well.
Was this review helpful?

A Right Fit For My Career

Within a short time, I've found Servixer a perfect and professional organization with a lot of learning. I was looking for a job with a balance of collaborative environment and good salary package. That's why i consider Servixer a right fit for my career.
Was this review helpful?

A Professional place with growth opportunities.

Servixer is been great adventure to learn about leadership skills, life and professionalism where I got an opportunity to grow and polish my skills. The environment is so friendly and so are the colleagues.

Pros

Picnics, Outings

Cons

Healthcare, Transportation
Was this review helpful?

Rate your recent company

Share your experience to help others

Best Place to work

I recently joined the company and had a great learning experience. The team is so helpful and friendly. Training process is quite easy and to the point. Team lead is always there to solve the issues and help boost the agent's performance.

Pros

Breaks, Mobile is allowed.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Servixer

June 16, 2022
Thank you so much for sharing your experience, We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about Servixer. Your review means a lot to us.

Career Growth

Best place for career growth. The hiring process is quick and smooth and markets competitive salaries. The team is so cooperative and helpful all the time.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Servixer

June 16, 2022
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review. All feedback is highly appreciated.

Professional Working Environment

Its been 3 months im working here. So far the best company i worked in. My Team Lead is always there to help me out in my daily task performance. I highly recommend the company to boost up the career.
Was this review helpful?

Amazing working environment

In the Servixer. I Have enjoyed a lot with team members and Hr. manager they are all very cooperative and my experience in Servixer is very fabulous . Thank you soo much Servixer and team who have gave me this opportunity to worked with them..
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Servixer

June 16, 2022
We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. Every bit of feedback like this does so much to help us out!

Productive and fun workplace

Ive been working in servixer for about 1.5 year and ive learned alot in this company and ill recomment all to work here. Servixer is not just a company its a family
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Servixer

June 16, 2022
Thank you so much for sharing your review with us and the community.

Productive and friendly workplace

Happy to be a part of Servixer company. If you want to learn professionally feel free to join. Environment is very comfortable and friendly. I have learnt a lot in this company.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Servixer

June 16, 2022
We’re very grateful for employees like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

Productive with worthy

Learning and corporative management. well joined week ago while seems to comfortable and learning easy to build an good expertise in enjoyable and skills grooming place.
Was this review helpful?

Productive and Friendly Work place environment to grow and make new interactions in your relevant Field

It's been a week since I have started working here , and I found it a nice and suitable place to progress specially for the freshers or people who have less practical experience , It is Fun making new contacts and getting knowledge and skills from your seniors and high experienced people working around you and there is a lot to learn at this organization

Pros

Suitable Breaks Timings for tea, dinner and other refreshments

Cons

Nothing yet
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Servixer

June 16, 2022
Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review!

Very productive environment

I joined Servixer a month ago and so far I had the best team to work with. Live Training process made it very easy for me to understand the work. So far the best company to work in. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful?

A fun and fast paced environment to work in. Working here made me more productive and taught me how to express myself.

I started back in 2021, and I am grateful to have such colleagues at the workplace who are very cooperative in all terms.My role over here as a Manager HR has been the best experience I've had so far, a very professional and a friendly working environment with lots of growth opportunities.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Servixer

June 16, 2022
Thanks a lot for letting us know. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience.

Relaxed but fast paced & fast growth

Servixer is an amazing company to work with. Professional Management, clear vision, they trust your skills and give you chance to showcase your skills and strategies. Help to delvelop your self and tells you to uplift others.
Was this review helpful?

Worst salary package with lots of deduction.

The team is so un professional and there is no fair place for members working from home because the ones who are in the offices they hold our salaries and at the end of the day we got nothing.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Servixer

June 16, 2022
Working from home has its challenges and KPI's, Sorry to hear about your bad experience, we will try our best to further develop our employee's experience.

services

I've had an amazing experience with Servixer. Their team is well efficient and disciplined. The one thing I learned from my experience is their timely delivery of the project. They have an amazing marketing team as well. Keep it up guys!
Was this review helpful?

Productive and comfortable Place

Extremely satisfied with my experience so far. The staff is cooperated. Atmosphere is very comfortable. Helps you bring out your productivity to it's fullest!

Pros

Schedule

Cons

none
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Servixer

March 4, 2021
Thanks a lot for giving us your feedback. We really appreciate it.

Best Management

Such a comfortable environment. The management is so cooperative.In Servixer there is flexible working, supportive team, fab office facilities and variety of work.

Pros

free lunch

Cons

short breaks
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Servixer

March 4, 2021
Thanks a lot for letting us know. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience.

Productive, Creative and a fun place to work at.

The Servixer is an organization with a productive and creative environment. I recommend everyone to work here because the environment that we get here is an environment everyone dreams of.

Pros

Free Lunches, Cafeteria and a ping pong table

Cons

None
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Servixer

March 4, 2021
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to hear from you.

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Servixer. Our community is ready to answer.Ask a Question

Overall rating

Based on 34 reviews

Ratings by category

4.4 out of 5 stars for Work/Life Balance
4.4 out of 5 stars for Compensation/Benefits
4.3 out of 5 stars for Job Security/Advancement
4.6 out of 5 stars for Management
4.5 out of 5 stars for Culture

Servixer Reviews by Location

  • Companies
  • Servixer
  • Employee Reviews